“I’m broken-hearted!”

I was watching tv when Daisy phoned me. She was asking a simple favor from me which I immediately granted. WOW! I am not a fairy god ate OK! I’m definitely not. We had like a couple of minutes talk over the phone due to intermittent network signal. But before ending the conversation, she me a tease, ” I’ve got a lot to tell you. Let’s meet.” Hearing it from her, I know it’s something juicy, important and worth listening. So, I sent her an SMS to set up a meeting with her. A reply saying “I’m broken-hearted!” Gosh, it shaken me. The line was so striking. It was something I didn’t expect to hear from her. My mind just flew. I would like to be happy if what I’m hoping for her had happened but because she is broken hearted, I can’t feel more anything for her but to besad.
But we’ll be meeting this sunday so I’m leaving you a tease as well.hehe…

God Bless All!

Leave a Reply

